Jérôme de Creymer L'art de la communication publicitaire

Official Meteorite Dealers List (meteorites for sale)

Peekskill Meteorite – Taken by S. Eichmiller of the Altoona Mirror from Mansion Park football stadium

Alain aka Carion Minéraux (FR) : https://carionpluscarion.fr/

Anne aka Impactika (US) : https://impactika.com/

Alan aka fobos13ali (PL) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/fobos13ali

Ali aka Yoda Meteorites (SE) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/yoda_meteorites

Ashley aka Star Hunter Meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/azmineralsmeteorites

Bruno & Carine aka Meteorite.fr (FR) : http://www.meteorite.fr/en/news/

Blaine aka Blaine Reed (US) : https://blaine-reed-meteorites.blogspot.com/

Dima aka Comet Meteorite Shop (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/cometshopnew

Dustin aka Top Meteorite (US) : https://topmeteorite.com/

Elizabeth aka Aerolite Meteorites (US) : https://aerolite.org/

Emilie & Arnaud aka Eclectic-Art (FR) : https://www.ebay.com/str/eclecticartandco

Eric aka The Meteorite Market (US) : https://www.meteoritemarket.com/

Fabien aka WWMeteorites (UK) : https://www.wwmeteorites.com/

Gary aka Big Kahuna Meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/fujmon

Gemma aka MeteoriteGirl (UK) : https://www.ebay.com/str/meteoritegirluk

Hanno aka Meteorite Collector (DE) : https://www.strufe.net/

Isabelle aka Isameteorites (FR) : http://www.isameteorites.com/en/

Jean aka Allmétéorite (FR) : https://allmeteorite.com/

Jerochov aka andivona (LT) : https://www.ebay.com/str/andivona

Jesper aka Meteorites.dk (DK) : https://www.meteorites.dk/

Jim aka Nighthawk Meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/nighthawkmeteorites

John aka jm-met (US) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/jm-met

John aka Outer Space Rocks (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/outerspacerocks

Johnny aka AZmeteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/azmeteorites  

Jose aka Geo Colección (CNY) : https://www.geocoleccion.com/

Karl aka mo’s meteorites (DE) : https://www.ebay.com/str/mosmeteorites

Keith & Dana aka KD Meteorite (US) : https://kdmeteorites.com/

Kitty & Marvin aka Southwest Meteorite Laboratory (US) : https://meteoritelab.com/

Larry aka Cosmic Connection Meteorites (US) : https://cosmicconnectionmeteorites.com/

Laurent aka Nuggetsfactory (FR) : https://nuggetsfactory.com/9-meteorites

Marcin aka Polandmet (PL) : https://www.polandmet.com/

Mark aka WalMark (US) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/walmark_meteorites

Martin aka Msg-Meteorites (UK) : https://msg-meteorites.co.uk/shop/

Matt aka Mile High Meteorites (US) : https://www.mhmeteorites.com/

Matteo aka M come Meteorite (IT) : https://www.mcomemeteorite.it/

Matthew aka Streaming Meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/streamingmeteorites

Mbark aka Top Mark Meteorites (UK) : https://www.ebay.com/str/topmarkmeteorites

Michael aka Meteoriteguy (US) : https://meteoriteguy.com/

Mirko aka Mirko Graul Meteorite (DE) : https://www.ebay.com/str/mirkograulmeteorite

Miguel aka Meteolovers (ES) : https://meteolovers.com/

Mike aka MARE meteorites (US) : https://www.meteorflash.com/index.htm

Paul aka Tuscon Meteorites (US) : https://tucsonmeteorites.com/

Paul & Jim aka Meteorites For Sale (US) : https://www.meteorites-for-sale.com/ / https://www.meteorite-times.com/

Pierre-Marie aka Meteor-Center (FR) : https://meteor-center.com/shop/

Preston aka OuterReach Meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/outerreachmeteorites

Rob aka Nakhla Dog Meteorites (US) : http://www.nakhladogmeteorites.com/catalog.htm

Robert aka Robert Ward Meteorites (US) : https://robertwardmeteorites.com/

Robert aka Robertvarga496 (US) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/robertvarga496

Ruben aka Mr-Meteorite (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/mrmeteorite

Sean aka m3t3orit3s (US) : https://m3t3orit3s.com/

Sean aka eegooblago meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/str/eegooblagometeorites

Sean aka OuterSpacer Meteorites (ES) : https://www.ebay.com/str/starstonesyouterspacermeteorites

Sergey aka SV-meteorites (CZ) : https://sv-meteorites.com/

Stephan & Gabriele aka Meteorite-Shop (DE) : https://www.meteorite-shop.de/

Steve & Geoff aka Meteorite Men (US) : https://www.meteoritemen.com/shop

Svend aka Meteorite Recon (DE) : https://www.meteorite-recon.com/home/meteorites-for-sale

Thomas aka SaharaGems (CH) : https://www.ebay.com/str/saharagemsmeteoritesandmore

Tomasz aka Collecting Meteorites (PL) : http://www.collectingmeteorites.com/meteorites-for-sale/

Topher aka Topherspin Meteorites (US) : https://www.ebay.com/usr/topherspin

Viktor aka VIP Meteorite (BG) : https://vipmeteorites.com/

Stats